Commercial Networks

 

KOMTES HEADQUARTERS

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com

 

 

KOMTES EUROPE

Jules Woolf

jwoolf@komtes.com

 

 

KOMTES U.K.

Nigel James

enquiries@komtes.co.uk

 

 

KOMTES PORTUGAL

Jorge Garrido

portugal@komtes.com

 

KOMTES AMERICAS

John Collins

jcollins@komtes.com

KOMTES ASIA

James Koh

jkoh@komtes.asia

KOMTES CHINA

Manuel Pueyo

mpueyo@komtes.com

KOMTES INDIA

Nikhil Jain

nikhil@komtes.in

 

 

KOMTES MIDDLE EAST

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Ayman El-Hoss

ayman@komtes.com

 

KOMTES TURKEY

Nacho Merino

n.merino@komtes.com

Bayram Metin

bayram@komtes.com